11 West Benson St Cincinnati, OH 45215  Local: (513) 752-3344 Tollfree: (800) 847-0463
Customer Reviews
Reading Floral Boutique
Local Cincinnati, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are beautiful and exuisitly arranged. Much higher quality than a grocery store!
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2019, 7:19 pm

Thank you for your kind words. Quality and service are paramount to us!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered this and had them delivered to my wife at work in under 2 hours. Amazing flowers, Amazing service!
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2019, 7:26 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your comments, your business and your trust in our family business.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Received very short notice on my niece’s funeral arrangements over a weekend and flowers had to be delivered early Monday morning to the funeral home. Debbie worked Sunday to ensure my order would be completed in time. She called me in Colorado to verify order information as well as letting me know what flowers she would be using for the arrangement. Our family called us after the funeral to tell us the arrangement was the prettiest of all! Thank you again for setting our minds at ease during a difficult time.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always a great job!! Thank you !!
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2019, 7:50 pm

Thank you so much for your very kind words. As Debbie and I have often said, we dearly miss all our friends and customers in Eastgate and no matter where our physical location is, we will continue to do our absolute best for every order we receive.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering was easy & product arrived in time & in great shape. I miss her in the Eastgate area but online shopping was very easy
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2018, 8:32 am

Thank you Michelle! Our move was "Bitter sweet" and we hope that all our friends in Eastgate will remember us when they need flowers sent anywhere in greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky! We definitely miss our friends and customers in Eastgate!
Flower Delivery To Cincinnati, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Reading Floral Boutique
11 West Benson St
Cincinnati, OH. 45215
Local: (513) 752-3344

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21